Presentation Evening 2012


Male Runner of the Year

Mark Smith

Female Runner of the Year

Marie Atkins


Male Vet Runners of the Year

Kelvin Amos


Mick Beardmore


Female Vet Runner of the Year

Liz Clutton


Club Member of the Year

Barrie Clutton


Most Improved Runner

Carl Astley


Most Promising Newcomer

Ian Hassell

Winter Handicap Winner

Mrs. Rachel Beardmore

Captains Award

Phil Heathcote

Dimmingsdale Handicap Winner

Stewart Gibson

More photos from the evening here

Many Thanks to Bryan Dale for handing out the awards and for providing the photos.

Credit also to budding photographer Mark Smith!

Join our Facebook Group

Club Days

Sunday 9:00am

Tuesday 6:30pm (interval sessions)

Wednesday 6:30pm

Club Sponsors

Derek Fower Transport
Stoddards Ltd

Who's Online

We have 3 guests online